Mark Roberts

Books by Mark Roberts

Day of the Dead

DCI Eve Clay is on the hunt for a serial killer – the killer that most of the country reveres.

Reviewed on 12 May 2018 by Kati Barr-Taylor

Dead Silent

DCI Eve Clay has to delve deep into her own past in an attempt to solve a macabre murder in a Liverpool suburb.

Reviewed on 10 December 2016 by Linda Wilson

Blood Mist

A family is massacred in their home in Liverpool, and another the night after. DCI Eve Clay is caught in a race against time to save the lives of the family who comes next.

Reviewed on 28 May 2016 by Madeleine Marsh